Contact Us

Contact Us

Mail and Deliveries:

1258 Center Drive
Park City, UT 84098

Phone: (435) 649-1767
Fax: (435) 797-8958
Email: SwanerEcoCenter@usu.edu






Swaner EcoCenter Staff Directory

NameTitleDirect line Email
Nell Larson Director (435) 797-8941 nell.larson@usu.edu
Jon Paulding Director of Development (435) 797-8937
jon.paulding@usu.edu
Sally Tauber Director of Business Development (435) 797-8939 sally@swanerecocenter.org
Sally Upton Extension Assistant Professor, Director of 4-H and Youth Education Programs
(435) 797-8938 sally.upton@usu.edu
Katherine Veeder
Education Coordinator
 (435) 797-8942
katherine.veeder@usu.edu
  Volunteer and Events Coordinator

(435) 797-1767


Gail Piccoli Gift Shop and Maintenance Coordinator
(435) 797-8956
gail.piccoli@usu.edu
Melanie Roberts Finance, Accounts Payable and Receivable

(435) 797-8940

melanie.roberts@usu.edu
  Front Desk / Docents  (435) 649-1767
swanerecocenter@usu.edu
       

Find us on Facebook