Contact Us

Contact Us

Mail and Deliveries:

1258 Center Drive
Park City, UT 84098

Phone: (435) 649-1767
Fax: (435) 797-8958
Email: SwanerEcoCenter@usu.edu






Swaner EcoCenter Staff Directory

NameTitleDirect line Email
Nell Larson Director (435) 797-8941 nell.larson@usu.edu
Sally Tauber Director of Development (435) 797-8939 sally@swanerecocenter.org
Katherine Veeder
Director of Education and USU Extension Educator (435) 797-8942
katherine.veeder@usu.edu
Brittany Ingalls Conservation Coordinator

(435) 797-8952

brittany.ingalls@usu.edu
Gail Piccoli Gift Shop and Maintenance Coordinator
(435) 797-8956
gail.piccoli@usu.edu
Natalie McHale Education Assistant

(435) 797-8938

natalie.mchale@usu.edu
Stephanie Cooper Staff Assistant (435) 797-8940  stephanie.cooper@usu.edu
Front Desk Front Desk / Docents  (435) 649-1767
swanerecocenter@usu.edu
       

Find us on Facebook