UPCOMING EVENTS

    View Calendar

    Donate to Swaner

    Contact Us

    Swaner Staff Hike

    Physical & Mailing Address

    1258 Center Drive
    Park City, Utah 84098

    E-Mail

    SwanerEcoCenter@usu.edu

    General Phone #

    435-649-1767


    Fax #

    435-797-8958

    Frequently Asked Questions

     Nell Larson | Executive Director

     Nell.Larson@usu.edu | 435-797-8941

     

     Peregrine Bosler | Director of Development

     Peregrine.Bosler@usu.edu | 435-797-8939

     

     Katherine Veeder | Director of Education

     Katherine.Veeder@usu.edu | 435-797-8942 

     

     Brittany Ingalls | Conservation Coordinator

     Brittany.Ingalls@usu.edu | 435-797-8952

     

    Hunter Klingensmith | EcoHost & Program Leader

    Hunter.Klingensmith@usu.edu | 435-649-1767

     Gail Piccoli | Gift Shop Coordinator

     Gail.Piccoli@usu.edu | 435-797-8956

     

     Natalie McHale | Education Assistant

     Natalie.McHale@usu.edu | 435-797-8938

     

     Leslie Roberts | Staff Assistant

     Leslie.Roberts@usu.edu | 435-797-8940

     

     Jennie Groves | Program Leader & Visitor  Experience

     Jennie.Groves@usu.edu | 435-797-8956

    Ashleigh Hammond | EcoHost and Volunteer Coordinator

    Ashleigh.Hammond@usu.edu | 435-649-1767